School of Medicine News - Faculty Teaching Awardees 2023 Department of Neurology

“The Wayne State University School of Medicine is committed to recognizing and honoring incredible faculty and resident teachers, without whom we would not be able to educate our students and serve their future patients”. Congratulations!

Mona Elsayed, MD

Anza Memon, MD

Daniella Tapos, MD

Lalitha Sivaswamy, MD

← Back to listing